Vorstand













Vorstand SV Esterwegen e. V.


 
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Karl-Heinz Schenkel
Heidbrücker Strasse 27a
D-26897 Esterwegen
Tel.: 05955-1670
Mobil: 0170-4584125
e-mail: karl-heinz.schenkel@sv-esterwegen.de


2.Vorsitzender
Hans-Georg Münster
Heuweg 4
D-26897 Esterwegen

Mobil: 0162-4934781
e-mail: hans-georg.muenster@sv-esterwegen.de


Kassenwart
Mario Jansen

D-26897 Esterwegen
Tel.:
e-mail.:


stellv.Kassenwart
Mario Thoben
Eschweg 6
D-26897 Esterwegen
Tel.: 05955-1602
e-mail.: mario.thoben@sv-esterwegen.de


Jugendwart
Ludwig Wessels
Nelkenstr. 5
D-26897 Esterwegen
Tel.: 05955-2577
Mobil: 0162 - 3472081
Mobil: 0160 - 90622225
e-mail: ludwig.wessels@sv-esterwegen.de

stellv. Jugendwart
Thomas Jansen
Im Winkel 5
D-26897 Esterwegen
Mobil: 0170 - 3205205
e-mail: thomas.jansen@sv-esterwegen.de


Frauenwartin
Ingrid Braun
Mühlenberg 46
D-26897 Esterwegen
Tel.: 05955-9349992
e-mail: ingrid.braun@sv-esterwegen.de

Sportwart und Fußballobmann
Theo Südkamp
Am Wald 62
D-26897 Esterwegen
Tel.: 05955-1652
e-mail: theo.suedkamp@sv-esterwegen.de


Schriftführer
Stefan Kossenjans

D-26897 Esterwegen

Mobil: 0173-2704811
e-mail: stefan.kossenjans@sv-esterwegen.de

stellv. Schriftführer
Mario Jansen
Bockhorster Str. 10
D-26897 Esterwegen
Tel.: 05955-988551
Mobil: 0173-9988551
e-mail: mario.jansen@sv-esterwegen.de


Pressewart und Webmaster
Volker Tebben
Ginsterweg 23
D-26897 Esterwegen

Mobil: 0173-9836681
e-mail: volker.tebben@sv-esterwegen.de


 


Druckbare Version
Seitenanfang nach oben